Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $204 USD

Enchantment Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Swimming with seals

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Enchantment of the Seas Interior Stateroom Enchantment of the Seas Outside Staterooms Enchantment of the Seas Balcony Stateroom Enchantment of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Fri - 23 Jan 2015
from $221 from $259 from $419 from $571 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 30 Jan 2015
from $220 from $251 from $414 from $571 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Feb 2015
from $225 from $261 from $376 from $554 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 20 Feb 2015
from $223 from $244 from $319 from $544 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Feb 2015
from $211 from $247 from $303 from $544 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 13 Mar 2015
from $227 from $270 from $359 from $484 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 03 Apr 2015
from $219 from $244 from $309 from $384 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 10 Apr 2015
from $204 from $229 from $284 from $399 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 17 Apr 2015
from $204 from $229 from $284 from $399 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 24 Apr 2015
from $204 from $229 from $284 from $399 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625