Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

HOT DEALS From * $199 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
Bahamas Cruises

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Outside Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 09 May 2014
from $209 from $259 Not Available from $639 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 06 Jun 2014
from $309 from $359 Not Available from $819 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 13 Jun 2014
from $279 from $339 Not Available from $649 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 20 Jun 2014
from $319 from $359 Not Available from $799 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 27 Jun 2014
from $299 from $339 Not Available from $849 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 29 Aug 2014
from $269 from $309 Not Available from $709 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 12 Sep 2014
from $219 from $249 Not Available from $639 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 19 Sep 2014
from $219 from $259 Not Available from $673 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 17 Oct 2014
from $209 from $239 Not Available from $639 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 31 Oct 2014
from $199 from $229 Not Available from $639 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625