Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $187 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Kayaking

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Outside Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Fri - 17 Oct 2014
from $209 from $224 Not Available from $449 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 24 Oct 2014
from $194 from $217 Not Available from $464 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 31 Oct 2014
from $194 from $209 Not Available from $487 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 14 Nov 2014
from $202 from $217 Not Available from $479 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 12 Dec 2014
from $209 from $232 Not Available from $494 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 09 Jan 2015
from $194 from $224 Not Available from $524 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 30 Jan 2015
from $202 from $232 Not Available from $712 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Feb 2015
from $187 from $247 Not Available from $524 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 20 Feb 2015
from $202 from $254 Not Available from $584 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Feb 2015
from $187 from $254 Not Available from $592 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625