Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

HOT DEALS From * $201 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Kayaking

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Outside Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 22 Aug 2014
from $249 from $279 Not Available from $589 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 19 Sep 2014
from $224 from $251 Not Available from $575 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 26 Sep 2014
from $224 from $242 Not Available from $566 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 03 Oct 2014
from $206 from $224 Not Available from $521 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 14 Nov 2014
from $278 from $296 Not Available from $665 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 05 Dec 2014
from $269 from $287 Not Available from $566 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 09 Jan 2015
from $201 from $231 Not Available from $546 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 30 Jan 2015
from $201 from $231 Not Available from $546 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Feb 2015
from $201 from $269 Not Available from $546 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Feb 2015
from $201 from $276 Not Available from $614 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625