Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $125 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

4 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
4 Night Bahamas Cruise Snorkeling

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Mon - 03 Nov 2014
from $125 from $259 Not Available from $969 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 10 Nov 2014
from $174 from $229 Not Available from $1,309 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 17 Nov 2014
from $185 from $254 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 24 Nov 2014
from $249 from $369 Not Available from $789 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 01 Dec 2014
from $166 from $229 Not Available from $729 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 08 Dec 2014
from $174 from $219 Not Available from $769 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 12 Jan 2015
from $294 from $399 Not Available from $1,279 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 02 Feb 2015
from $294 from $389 Not Available from $1,209 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 09 Feb 2015
from $279 from $389 Not Available from $1,089 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Mar 2015
from $361 from $489 Not Available from $1,139 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625