Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $232 USD

Enchantment Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Swimming with seals

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Enchantment of the Seas Interior Stateroom Enchantment of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Enchantment of the Seas Balcony Stateroom Enchantment of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Fri - 30 Jan 2015
from $329 from $389 N/A N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Feb 2015
from $307 from $374 N/A from $749 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Feb 2015
from $254 from $322 N/A N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Mar 2015
from $307 from $382 from $479 from $592 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 20 Mar 2015
from $299 from $359 from $592 from $742 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Mar 2015
from $352 from $412 from $554 from $629 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 03 Apr 2015
from $329 from $412 from $577 from $734 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 10 Apr 2015
from $299 from $374 from $532 from $629 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 17 Apr 2015
from $232 from $307 from $487 from $682 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 24 Apr 2015
from $247 from $314 N/A from $682 Book Now
 

* Prices are average per person, based on double occupancy, reflect promotional savings, for cruise only, new reservations, are subject to availability and may change at any time. Additional terms apply to promotions. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for and requires proof of eligibility. Itineraries are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean International.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625