Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $964 USD

Liberty Of The Seas

7 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise

Save to My Cruises
big_image

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Liberty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Liberty of the Seas Outside Staterooms Liberty of the Seas Balcony Staterooms Liberty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Sun - 18 May 2014
from $1,099 from $1,599 from $1,699 from $2,549 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 25 May 2014
from $1,049 from $1,399 from $1,499 from $2,549 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 01 Jun 2014
from $1,019 from $1,899 from $1,999 from $2,629 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 08 Jun 2014
from $1,039 from $1,749 from $2,649 from $2,749 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 07 Sep 2014
from $1,049 from $1,574 from $2,419 from $3,749 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 14 Sep 2014
from $969 from $1,699 from $1,899 N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 21 Sep 2014
from $1,019 from $1,799 from $2,199 from $2,599 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 05 Oct 2014
from $1,049 from $1,249 from $1,849 from $2,299 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 12 Oct 2014
from $1,019 from $1,169 from $1,799 from $2,749 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Sun - 19 Oct 2014
from $964 from $1,169 from $1,799 from $1,999 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625