Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

HOT DEALS From * $165 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Kayaking

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 30 Jan 2015
from $232 from $165 Not Available from $524 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 06 Feb 2015
from $194 from $239 Not Available from $750 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 13 Feb 2015
from $247 from $322 Not Available from $1,064 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 20 Feb 2015
from $224 from $337 Not Available from $847 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Fri - 27 Feb 2015
from $254 from $232 Not Available from $772 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 06 Mar 2015
from $322 from $344 Not Available from $697 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Mar 2015
from $427 from $464 Not Available from $922 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 10 Apr 2015
from $299 from $337 Not Available from $674 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 17 Apr 2015
from $299 from $352 Not Available from $712 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 24 Apr 2015
from $307 from $359 Not Available from $712 Book Now
 

* Prices are average per person, based on double occupancy, reflect promotional savings, for cruise only, new reservations, are subject to availability and may change at any time. Additional terms apply to promotions. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for and requires proof of eligibility. Itineraries are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean International.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625