Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $142 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Kayaking

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Fri - 31 Oct 2014
from $157 from $157 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 07 Nov 2014
from $149 from $179 Not Available from $824 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 14 Nov 2014
from $179 from $187 Not Available from $494 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 21 Nov 2014
from $142 from $172 Not Available from $412 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 28 Nov 2014
from $194 from $224 Not Available from $419 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 05 Dec 2014
from $149 from $179 Not Available from $419 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 12 Dec 2014
from $172 from $202 Not Available from $494 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 13 Feb 2015
from $292 from $344 Not Available from $757 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 27 Mar 2015
from $277 from $344 Not Available from $614 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 10 Apr 2015
from $262 from $322 Not Available from $584 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625