Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $187 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

3 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
3 Night Bahamas Cruise Drinks at the beach

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Fri - 22 May 2015
from $352 from $374 Not Available from $899 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 04 Sep 2015
from $247 from $269 Not Available from $569 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 16 Oct 2015
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $539 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 13 Nov 2015
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $502 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 04 Dec 2015
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $509 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 08 Jan 2016
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $502 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 15 Jan 2016
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $622 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 22 Jan 2016
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $502 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 29 Jan 2016
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $502 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Fri - 05 Feb 2016
from $187 from $209 Not Available from $502 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625