Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $157 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

4 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
4 Night Bahamas Cruise Snorkeling

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Mon - 05 Jan 2015
from $157 from $172 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 12 Jan 2015
from $277 from $314 Not Available from $1,394 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 26 Jan 2015
from $262 from $284 Not Available from $877 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 02 Feb 2015
from $344 from $382 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 09 Feb 2015
from $329 from $337 Not Available from $1,004 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 16 Feb 2015
from $329 from $382 Not Available from $989 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Feb 2015
from $344 from $352 Not Available from $1,019 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Mar 2015
from $367 from $382 Not Available from $967 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 13 Apr 2015
from $314 from $352 Not Available from $1,034 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 20 Apr 2015
from $307 from $344 Not Available from $854 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625