Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $277 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

4 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
4 Night Bahamas Cruise Snorkeling

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Mon - 09 Feb 2015
from $284 from $337 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 16 Feb 2015
from $329 from $464 Not Available from $1,154 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Feb 2015
from $277 from $344 Not Available from $1,049 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 02 Mar 2015
from $329 from $382 Not Available from $974 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 09 Mar 2015
from $344 from $404 Not Available from $832 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Mar 2015
from $322 from $382 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 30 Mar 2015
from $412 from $457 Not Available from $1,124 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 06 Apr 2015
from $551 from $554 Not Available from $1,057 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 13 Apr 2015
from $299 from $382 Not Available from $1,034 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 20 Apr 2015
from $344 from $397 Not Available from $974 Book Now
 

* Prices are average per person, based on double occupancy, reflect promotional savings, for cruise only, new reservations, are subject to availability and may change at any time. Additional terms apply to promotions. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for and requires proof of eligibility. Itineraries are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean International.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625