Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

Starting from * $105 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

4 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
4 Night Bahamas Cruise Snorkeling

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Outside Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
STANDARD RATES Mon - 29 Sep 2014
from $105 from $139 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 06 Oct 2014
from $109 from $119 Not Available N/A Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 13 Oct 2014
from $159 from $179 Not Available from $1,559 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 20 Oct 2014
from $149 from $194 Not Available from $742 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 27 Oct 2014
from $172 from $209 Not Available from $869 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 03 Nov 2014
from $209 from $224 Not Available from $652 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 17 Nov 2014
from $202 from $232 Not Available from $569 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 24 Nov 2014
from $232 from $262 Not Available from $592 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 01 Dec 2014
from $194 from $217 Not Available from $607 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 08 Dec 2014
from $194 from $209 Not Available from $644 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2010 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625