Royal Caribbean International

    • Call Us (866) 562-7625
 

HOT DEALS From * $149 USD

Majesty Of The Seas

4 Night Bahamas Cruise

Save to My Cruises
4 Night Bahamas Cruise Snorkeling

SEE ALL DEPARTURE DATES

Back to Upcoming Departure Dates
Majesty of the Seas Interior Staterooms Majesty of the Seas Ocean View Staterooms Category Not Available For This Ship Majesty of the Seas Suites/Deluxe
Deal HOT DEALS Mon - 24 Nov 2014
from $149 from $209 Not Available from $449 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Mon - 01 Dec 2014
from $172 from $209 Not Available from $457 Book Now
Deal HOT DEALS Mon - 08 Dec 2014
from $172 from $209 Not Available from $449 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 12 Jan 2015
from $277 from $314 Not Available from $1,057 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 26 Jan 2015
from $314 from $344 Not Available from $1,012 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 09 Feb 2015
from $307 from $314 Not Available from $989 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 16 Feb 2015
from $314 from $367 Not Available from $982 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 23 Mar 2015
from $344 from $367 Not Available from $952 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 13 Apr 2015
from $299 from $337 Not Available from $1,019 Book Now
STANDARD RATES Mon - 20 Apr 2015
from $299 from $337 Not Available from $832 Book Now
 

* Prices are per person, based on double occupancy, for cruise only on select sailings and stateroom categories. For new reservations only. Subject to availability. Certain restrictions apply. May not be combinable with any other promotion and may be withdrawn at any time. "Deals" pricing reflects the special rate(s) you may be eligible for. Proof of eligibility required. If eligibility cannot be validated, you will be charged the standard rate or denied boarding. All prices are quoted in US Dollars. All itineraries and prices are subject to change without notice. Ships' Registry: Bahamas. © 2014 Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

CALL OUR BRAND SPECIALISTS NOW

(866) 562-7625