Life Onboard
Q:  What does Autism Friendly Certification include?
A:  Autism Friendly Certification includes achievement in up to seven areas, such as cruise line staff training, youth program services, pre-vacation planning and services, dining and dietary needs, disability accommodations, guest satisfaction and feedback, and support for “Cruises with Autism on the Seas Staff.” There are four levels of certification, each progressing with increased levels of staff training.
You may also want to know:
Bullet What do you offer for families with autism?
Bullet What is Autism Friendly Certification?
Learn more:
Bullet Visit our Autism Friendly page
Search FAQs
Need help?
Bullet If you're having trouble, you can complete our e-mail form and one of our representatives will contact you.
Bullet If you prefer, you can call us directly.
Bullet Or you may search this site for more information.


(866) 562-7625