{{ notfound }}
Q

What happens with my RoyalUp℠ Upgrade if I cancel my booking?

A

Upgrades can’t be cancelled when they have been processed as they are non-refundable unless you cancel your booking. In this case, you will be refunded the money from your RoyalUp upgrade.

For more details about RoyalUp℠, click here.    

Still need help?? Contact Us

Get support by Phone or E-mail

My Personas

code: