{{ notfound }}
問題

What happens with my RoyalUp℠ Upgrade if I cancel my booking?

回答

Upgrades can’t be cancelled when they have been processed as they are non-refundable unless you cancel your booking. In this case, you will be refunded the money from your RoyalUp upgrade.

For more details about RoyalUp℠, click here.    

仍需協助? 聯系我們

取得以下人員所提供的支援 電話 或 電郵

My Personas

code: