{{ notfound }}

What currency and official language is used in San Juan, Puerto Rico?


Puerto Rico is a territory of the United States and uses the U.S. dollar.

The official languages are Spanish and English. You may come across people who speak a mixture of both, or “Spanglish.”

¿¿Necesitas ayuda adicional?? Contáctanos

Obtén ayuda por Teléfono o Correo electrónico

My Personas