{{ notfound }}

What currency and official language is used in San Juan, Puerto Rico?


Puerto Rico is a territory of the United States and uses the U.S. dollar.

The official languages are Spanish and English. You may come across people who speak a mixture of both, or “Spanglish.”

Still need help? Contact Us

Get support by Phone or Email

{{ content.countdownLabel }}:
{{ remainingTime.hours }}h {{ remainingTime.minutes }}m {{ remainingTime.seconds }}s
{{ content.data.flagText }}

My Personas