{{ notfound }}
Q

Can I reject the RoyalUp℠ upgrade after it is accepted?

A

No, once your bid is accepted, your card will be charged immediately, and the upgrade amount paid is final and non-refundable.

For more details about RoyalUp℠, click here.

Vill du ha mer hjälp? Kontakta oss

Så får du hjälp Telefon eller E-post

My Personas

code: