{{ notfound }}

What rooms are included in the Royal Suite Class program?


Royal Suite Class offers three tiers of accommodations, based on the suite category, Star, Sky, and Sea.


  • Ultimate Family Suite
  • Royal Loft Suite
  • Villa Suite – 4 Bedrooms
  • Owner’s Loft Suite
  • Grand Loft Suite
  • Owner’s Panoramic Suite – 1 Bedrooms
  • Grand Panoramic Suite – 1 Bedroom
  • Ultimate Panoramic Suite
  • Star Loft Suite
  • Spacious AquaTheater Suite with Large Balcony – 2 Bedrooms
  • AquaTheater Suite with Large Balcony – 2 Bedrooms
  • Ultimate Family Townhouse
  • Icon Loft Suite
  • Icon Loft Suite Accessible


  • Sky Loft Suite
  • Spacious AquaTheater Suite – 1 Bedroom
  • AquaTheater Suite – 1 Bedroom
  • Crown Loft Suite
  • Owner’s Suite – 1 Bedroom
  • Grand Suite – 2 Bedroom
  • Grand Suite with Large Balcony – 1 Bedroom
  • Grand Suite – 1 Bedroom
  • Golden Balcony
  • Golden Junior Suite
  • Sunset Corner Suite
  • Sunset Suite
  • Infinite Grand Suite
  • Grand Suite
  • Ocean View Panoramic Suite (No Balcony)
  • Sky Junior Suite 
  • Surfside Family Suite
  • Sky Junior Suite Accessible
  • Surfside Family Suite Accessible


  • Junior Suite with Large Balcony
  • Sunset Junior Suite
  • Junior Suite


*Including Royal Suite Class. Sail on Harmony of the Seas®, Allure of the Seas®, Symphony of the Seas®, Oasis of the Seas®, Quantum of the Seas®, Spectrum of the Seas®, Anthem of the Seas®, Ovation of the Seas® Odyssey of the Seas®, Wonder of the Seas® and Icon of the SeasSM. Staterooms vary by ship class. Stateroom categories and suites are subject to change without notice.

Vill du ha mer hjälp? Kontakta oss

Så får du hjälp Telefon eller E-post

My Personas