{{ notfound }}
P

What happens with my RoyalUp℠ Upgrade if I cancel my booking?

R

Upgrades can’t be cancelled when they have been processed as they are non-refundable unless you cancel your booking. In this case, you will be refunded the money from your RoyalUp upgrade.

For more details about RoyalUp℠, click here.    

¿¿Necesitas ayuda adicional?? Contáctanos

Obtén ayuda por Teléfono o Correo electrónico

My Personas

code: